Contact Information

Chancery Office in Edmonton

Pastoral Centre:


Mailing Address:
9645 -108 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 1A3
Phone: (780) 424-5496
Fax: (780) 425-2330
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

Email:
chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

 

Administration:


Most Rev. David Motiuk, Eparch of Edmonton
Email: chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Very Rev. Stephen Wojcichowsky, Protosyncellus (Vicar General)
Email: chancellor@edmontoneparchy.com

Iryna Laschuk, Chancellor & Director of Finance and Accounting
Email:
accounting@edmontoneparchy.com

Olga Nakonechny, Eparchial Secretary
Email: chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Andrea Leader, Administrative Assistant & Marriage Tribunal
E-mail1: admin@edmontoneparchy.com; E-mail2: tribunal@edmontoneparchy.com

Maria Wojcichowsky, Chancery Assistant
Email: business1@edmontoneparchy.com

 

Pastoral Centre Staff:


Rev. Julian Bilyj, Vocations Director
Email:
chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Marc Turgeon, Cemetery Manager
Phone: 780-424-5493

Email: cemetery@edmontoneparchy.com

Bernadette Mandrusiak, Religious Education Director
Email: education@edmontoneparchy.com

Millie Schietzsch, Director of Youth Ministry
Email: youth@edmontoneparchy.com

Becoming A More Welcoming Parish

Home of Hope Project

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, RSS and Flickr

25 Year Pastoral Plan for the Eparchy of Edmonton

Guiding Posts

The rich man is not one who has much but one who gives much. For, what he gives away remains his forever.

St. John Chrysostom

Local Monastic Communities

advertisement advertisement advertisement