Contact Information

Chancery Office in Edmonton

Pastoral Centre:


Mailing Address:
9645 -108 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 1A3
Phone: (780) 424-5496
Fax: (780) 425-2330
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

Email:
chancery@edmontoneparchy.com


Administration:


Most Rev. David Motiuk, Eparch of Edmonton
Email: chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Very Rev. Stephen Wojcichowsky, Chancellor & Protosyncellus (Vicar General)
Email: chancellor@edmontoneparchy.com

Olga Nakonechny, Eparchial Secretary
Email: chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Andrea Leader, Administrative Assistant & Marriage Tribunal
E-mail1: admin@edmontoneparchy.com; E-mail2: tribunal@edmontoneparchy.com

Maria Wojcichowsky, Chancery Assistant
Email: business1@edmontoneparchy.com

Laurence Sirman, Business Director
Email: finance@edmontoneparchy.com

 

Pastoral Centre Staff:


Rev. Myron Pyszcz, Vocations Director
Email:
chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Rev. Deacon Jim Nakonechny, Vocations Co-Director
Email: chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Marc Turgeon, Cemetery Manager
Phone: 780-424-5493

Email: cemetery@edmontoneparchy.com

Bernadette Mandrusiak, Religious Education Director
Email: education@edmontoneparchy.com

Millie Schietzsch, Director of Youth Ministry
Email: youth@edmontoneparchy.com

Jayne L. Buryn, Communications Coordinator
Email: communications@eeparchy.com