Contact & Visiting Info

Pastoral Centre

Mailing Address

9645 -108 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T5H 1A3

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm | Close 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Phone: +1 (780) 424-5496

Fax: +1 (780) 425-2330

Email: chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Cemetaries 

Phone: 780-424-5493
Email:  mturgeon@edmontoneparchy.com
Website: www.stmichaels-rosehill-cemetery.com 

Rosehill:
13951 Ellerslie Rd. SW,
Edmonton, Alberta
St. Michael’s:
13819 – 82 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta

Camp Oselia 

Program Director
Fr. Bo Nahachewsky
Oselia.Programs@eeparchy.com
Tel.: 780-424-5496

Administration
Sheila Leiding
Oselia.Admin@eeparchy.com
Tel.: 780-424-5496

Partner With The Eparchy!

Work for the media? Run a podcast? Want to sponsor a program? 

Pastoral Center Staff

Most Rev. Bishop David Motiuk, Eparch of Edmonton
Email: chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Rev. Julian Bilyj, Protosyncellus (Vicar General)
EmailFr.bilyj@eeparchy.com 

Iryna Laschuk, Chancellor
Email
: chancellor@edmontoneparchy.com

Iryna Laschuk, Director of Finance and Accounting
Email
: accounting@edmontoneparchy.com

Olga Nakonechny, Administration Officer
Email: chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Andrea Leader, Administrative Assistant & Safer Environments Coordinator
Email
: admin@edmontoneparchy.com

Sheila Leiding, Financial Assistant
Email
: bookkeeping@edmontoneparchy.com

John Vizza, Marriage Tribunal Coordinator
Email
: tribunal@edmontoneparchy.com

Bernadette Mandrusiak, Director Of Catechesis
Email: education@edmontoneparchy.com

Rev. Julian Bilyj, Vocations Director
Email:
chancery@edmontoneparchy.com

Marc Turgeon, Cemetery Manager
Phone: 780-424-5493

Email: cemetery@edmontoneparchy.com

Ben Windsor, Communications Specialist
Email:
communications@eeparchy.com 
 

Looking to sponsor a program, record a podcast, write a news article, film an interview? You can partner with us here!